So, as a rule, we allow people to transform into magical creatures (Like dragons) but say that any magical abilities (Like fire breath) must be purchased seperately as a 150-point power.
I bring this up because we now have a shard cost assigned to non-canonical generic powers, such as changing size for an animal that normally can't- just buying that size-changing ability for your animal forms would suffice, it's the same idea.
No worries! I just was wondering if that might be a potential upgrade option for Gold Potions a la the "Full Use" upgrades for the Red/Blue potions or if it qualified as a "second animal transformation" or something.
no subject
So, as a rule, we allow people to transform into magical creatures (Like dragons) but say that any magical abilities (Like fire breath) must be purchased seperately as a 150-point power.
I bring this up because we now have a shard cost assigned to non-canonical generic powers, such as changing size for an animal that normally can't- just buying that size-changing ability for your animal forms would suffice, it's the same idea.
no subject
Definitely appreciate the clarification.